Orbs in flight

I haven’t written in a while on this blog, I love the new blog page that Leslee has put together: Spirit Train Chronicles, please check it out!

I was hiking with my husband about a month or so ago. It was a beautiful day out, this winter has been very strange any good day we get we are out in nature.  I feel that we all thought about having no snow this winter since we got slammed in October, yes October and we lost lights for a week and Halloween was actually canceled.  It was unreal the damage that the snow caused, oh my goodness there were trees down on power lines, in the middle of roads, Fema was here in little old New Fairfield giving out water and food..

Anyway, I tell people that we were all so against snow (even though i do love it) that our thoughts pretty much made it not snow….you never know it could happen.

So back to the story…….we were hiking at Terrywille Park in a town close to ours that is known for its beauty, big fields, water and hiking, and has about 722 acres of land for the public to enjoy. It’s a pretty historic spot in town.  There is a mansion that was built by a Dr. William C. Wile in the late 1800′s and a castle, that is a bit farther away  (the castle is in very bad shape, but still very interesting to see) that was bought for the Dr.’s daughter as a wedding gift. The park’s mansion is used for weddings, parties, etc.  It is a very popular spot and people love to hike and just sit beside the water and the field. Great place to be while meditating.

When I would meditate after my kundalini yoga practice, I would imagine this particular field, I wouldn’t even try to it would just pop into my head. The field is a really good size and pretty high up with a lovely view down below.  I would just picture myself there almost in spirit, I would be floating around. So peaceful and beautiful.

This one day when my husband and I were there, we wound up sitting in the field and looking up at the sky, it was a very blue sky that day, with a few, white, fluffy clouds that were irresistible.

As I looked out at the trees I started to see little Orbs floating around.  They looked just like the orbs that you see when you take a picture.  Their were so many of them and they were small in size I didn’t want to lose them in my sight, it was incredible. I couldn’t look directly at them, but I was able to see them while looking in the distance, and they were right near my husband and I.

This was a very lovely experience and couldn’t believe that it was actually happening.  Then I saw them once again waiting for the bus to come one afternoon, not to long ago.  They were just dancing around enjoying being.

Aww the wonders of the unknown, the unseen.  It is all so in front of us, we just all need to stop, breathe, and look around in a non – judgemental, non - suspicious, non - believing way and big surprises can and will happen.

Blessings to you all.

2 thoughts on “Orbs in flight

  1. lesleehare says:

    What a wonderful story, Tara! I hope you get to have that experience again and again! Lots of love and light, Leslee

Leave a Reply

